TRYING ON SWIMSUITS IN THE SNOW



Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=41968
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=41968
Straps Bad Girl Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/straps-bad-girl-print-swimwear-p_229331.html?lkid=41968
Drunk Spice Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/drunk-spice-swimwear-p_247296.html?lkid=41968
Striped High Waist Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-waist-striped-bikini-set-p_248598.html?lkid=41968
Bandage Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/patchwork-bandage-bikini-set-p_251449.html?lkid=41968
Letter Top with Printed Briefs Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/letter-top-with-printed-briefs-bikini-set-p_260339.html?lkid=41968
Halter Stereo Flower Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/stereo-flower-bikini-p_262821.html?lkid=41968
Halter Stereo Flower Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-stereo-flower-bikini-p_262833.html?lkid=41968
Floral Sequined Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sequined-floral-bikini-set-p_262988.html?lkid=41968
Strappy Ruffle Hem Open Back Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/ruffle-hem-strappy-open-back-swimsuit-p_263575.html?lkid=41968
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zaful_clothes/

all orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0

HI IM GABI FROM NIKI AND GABI!

recents: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HeW2P-SIYYQ&t=3s

get a free uber ride on the uber app using my code: gabid42

steal my style: http://stealherstyle.net/gabriella-demartino/

You can find me on:
-Twitter-
@gabcake

-Instagram-
@gabi

-Snapchat-
fancysnapsbygab

-Tumblr-
http://www.breakfastatchanel-starringgabi.tumblr.com

-Pinterest-
www.pinterest.com/pinkprincessGAB

You may also like...

34 Responses

  1. wtf wow wow this is beyond slutty and petty

  2. She needs a Mexican mom ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธI couldn't go outside without a jacket lmao but you're so cute โค๏ธ

  3. That's what what happens when you are trying to sexy in the snow when it's freezing cold

  4. I live in PA and in March it did not snow

  5. Emily Clark says:

    HOW DO YOU MANAGE TO LOOK SO CLASSY WHILE YOUR FREEZING COLD? btw love u. <3

  6. on niki and gabi gabi looks kinda mean but when you watch her vlog she is so nice

  7. the first one is sooo cute. โค

  8. I love you, Gabi๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Keep being AWESOME!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  9. Kelly Downey says:

    You are so extra and I love you for it

  10. Jada Jeffrey says:

    zaffle or whatever isn't a trustworthy website. according to my parents. :/

  11. What is wrong with her makeup ??? They are beauty gurus for fuck sake why is her makeup like this

  12. Michael Gill says:

    LOL BRRRRRRR gonna need a fur Coat and some Mittens to go with those Swimwear

  13. Suzi ComSrad says:

    i like this … you look like a lot of fun ..
    keep that state !

  14. Is this the website that scamms the people if they get a certain amount of likes

  15. 2:14 THAT "OH SHIT" reactionn LOVE YOUU GABB #GABITHEQUEEN#

  16. Gabbie your crazy I LOVE you โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

  17. Lol the song at the begging of her trying her swimsuit in the snow โ„๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ooooeeeeeeee.

  18. Halle Herd says:

    Pink and black swim suit was gorgeous

  19. Gabi why have u not posted in a long time

  20. They have their swimsuits at PINK now

  21. Momo Playz says:

    The song made me laugh so hard ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ …… specially the begging…….I don't know why ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  22. I thought I saw a hole, did you pierce your belly button at one point? Can you do a video about it?

  23. Why would you do this to yourself๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ. You're so sillyโ˜บ๏ธ

  24. the swimsuits look so pretty

  25. All I see is a girl just trying to show her body off in a video. I can't help but think this is pointless.

  26. Mummy Mental says:

    what dose the yellow one say

Leave a Reply