REALLY ZAFUL?! BIKINI TRY ON HAUL!



all bikinis were ordered in a size Medium!
Zaful:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=108114
Bikinis:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=108114
Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184
Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195672.html?lkid=108114
Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251276.html?lkid=108114
High Neck Tie Dyed Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-high-neck-padded-bikini-p_244467.html?lkid=108114
High Neck Padded Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-padded-thong-bikini-p_266653.html?lkid=108114
Padded V Strap Thong Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/padded-v-strap-thong-bikini-set-p_269781.html?lkid=108114
Padded Scoop Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-padded-scoop-bikini-set-p_275458.html?lkid=108114
Knotted Ribbed String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knotted-string-bikini-p_276744.html?lkid=108114
Embroidered Sheer Kimono Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/sheer-lace-tie-front-kimono-cover-up-p_278815.html?lkid=108114
High Cut Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_278819.html?lkid=108114
High Waisted Cut Out Tie-Dyed Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-tie-dyed-high-waisted-bikini-p_281212.html?lkid=108114
Velvet Bralette Scoop Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-bralette-scoop-bikini-set-p_282343.html?lkid=108114
Contrast Piping Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/contrast-piping-padded-bralette-bikini-set-p_283095.html?lkid=108114
Striped Scoop Neck High Cut Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/striped-high-cut-scoop-bikini-set-p_283897.html?lkid=108114
Velvet Adjustable Tie Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/adjustable-tie-velvet-bikini-set-p_292080.html?lkid=108114
THANKS FOR THE LOVE & SUPPORT!! SUBSCRIBE for NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEK
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
I N S T A G R A M / zahriaxo
T W I T T E R / zahriaxo
S N A P C H A T / zaaaahria
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY:
zahriafowler1@gmail.com

You may also like...

48 Responses

  1. KeyshonTv says:

    i subbed, i liked the redish orange and white bikini 😍

  2. Body goals on the really real ⛄️

  3. david hicks says:

    your snap chat doesn't work. you have been working out and it shows

  4. girl you got body goalzzzz 😍😍😍😍😍

  5. Chef DonJuan says:

    That body banging 👀😍

  6. Your so beautiful omg I wish I looked like youuuu!😻😻😻

  7. You can tell she worked realy hard for such a gorgeus body💖

  8. Marrianaxo says:

    Your body looking good girl 😍😍 keep up the good work!

  9. YOUR BODY IS EVERYTHING 🔥🔥🔥

  10. ❤️❤️❤️gorgeousssss

  11. I'm too lazy to achieve such body😭I need saving

  12. hot wheels says:

    your cute and pritty 😀

  13. Olivia Burns says:

    i love you girl💓💓💓💓💓💓you are body goals😝😝😝

  14. Sahar Nauman says:

    You look hot in everything 🔥👌#bodygoals

  15. Heaven Emoni says:

    Girl can we take moment to just appreciate that BODY!!! it's bangin'. && your hair looks great super cute bikinis! That blue velvet one was FIRE

  16. Girl that thumbnail is bomb asl 😍😍😍😍✨, your body looks amazing ‼️ I've been loving your hauls 😘

  17. tell me why I ordered a bikini from zaful on July 14 and it's still not here?

  18. Susanna Kim says:

    eyebrows, hair, and body goals🙌🏼💓

  19. That blue suede one is just perfection 👌🏻

  20. skittles7343 says:

    Time to cry myself to bed. I was seriously looking at your arms the whole time omgggg goals

  21. I'm trying to save money 😭but all of a sudden I need a new bathing suit

  22. My fave 😍😍 Girl gihhhh demmmm

  23. Sam Blackman says:

    U Look. Amazing. Beautiful. 😍

  24. Jamar Roby says:

    😳😌😵😍 ….. Girl your body is A1 … In my book

  25. Jord Girl says:

    You work hard for your body. You betta fuck it up 😍

  26. Mia Colemen says:

    Love girls who have tatoos!!💗😚👏

Leave a Reply