ZAFUL BIKINI HONEST REVIEW & TRY ON || $150 bikini haul



Hey guys!

Hope you enjoyed this Zaful Bikini Review & Try On. I will link everything below so you can have a look as well!

Instagram: @mickyyparker
mickyparkerfitness@gmail.com

Coupon Code: ZFPR
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

All items
Push Up Plunge Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_272547.html?lkid=15442170
Contrast Piping High Cut One Piece Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/contrast-piping-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_275507.html?lkid=15442170
Spotted Twist Front String Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/spotted-twist-front-string-bikini-set-p_481059.html?lkid=15442170
Spotted Padded Thong Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/spotted-padded-thong-bikini-set-p_519971.html?lkid=15442170
Keyhole Smocked String Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/keyhole-smocked-string-bikini-p_537350.html?lkid=15442170
Cut Out Strappy Sports Bra:https://www.zaful.com/cut-out-strappy-sports-bra-p_536047.html?lkid=15442170
Zip Up Fluffy Winter Coat:https://www.zaful.com/zip-up-fluffy-winter-coat-p_554766.html?lkid=15442170
High Cut Backless Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimsuit-p_402193.html?lkid=15442170
Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
New Season Sale up to extra 20% off: https://bit.ly/2on3Dm6
ZAFUL-Weekly Clothing Suggestion: https://bit.ly/2NDdKP0
ZAFUL-Athleisure Trend: https://bit.ly/2LKCIKq

Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality, Non-received, Size Issue within 24 Hours:

You may also like...

27 Responses

  1. Michael O says:

    Your ass is perfection πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

  2. Per Hansen says:

    You are so hot, please try micro bikini

  3. Great video. Wonderful body for swimsuits. Please don't ruin it with tattoos.

  4. Marti Neps says:

    If your body wasn't perfectly proportioned the bathing suits would not look as fantastic as they do on you those bathing suits look absolutely fantastic on that gorgeous body and very pretty very sexy

  5. B M says:

    Uma delícia 😍

  6. Harc 70 says:

    I like that red- one piece thong- it really seems to work well on your body.

  7. Uufffff mmmmmm dammn you are so freaking hottt and beautifulπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€€πŸ€€β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’•πŸ’•

  8. Amazing, simply amazing. very exciting bikini haul. You are very well spoken, and very pretty.

  9. Keep up the awesome work! πŸ™‚ I would love if we both supported each other<3

  10. Flawless! New sub you are hot as hell!

  11. Chris Laque says:

    U are so beautiful. Those bikinis and one piece look amazing on u. Are u single? Marry me.

  12. Please make more video under this topic. I loved your body, boobs amasing…..

  13. F. Rose says:

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯! Nice selection of bikinis

  14. Brenna Marie says:

    love it! love supporting fellow youtubers!

  15. tcmulli1973 says:

    that red/white one on you is legit…

Leave a Reply