ZAFUL HAUL!!!!⎜**summer BIKINI REVIEW**



Hey everyone!!💖

Here is a little Zaful Haul I ordered a few items, and decided i’d make it into a video for you guys. I am extremely impressed with the bikinis for SUMMER TIME!!!🌞 All size Small.

I really hope you guys enjoyed this video as much as I enjoyed making it for you!

⬇️All items seen are linked below⬇️

ZAFUL: https://www.zaful.com/

Hollow Mesh Fishing Net Long Pantyhose — https://www.zaful.com/hollow-mesh-fishing-net-long-pantyhose-p_684435.htm

Cross Shape Coin Decoration Multilayered Necklace – Gold — https://www.zaful.com/cross-shape-coin-decoration-multilayered-necklace-p_654881.html

2Pcs Heart Shape Friendship Necklace Set — https://www.zaful.com/2pcs-heart-shape-friendship-necklace-set-p_677356.html

Stylish Faux Turquoise Sea Star Beach Anklet — https://www.zaful.com/stylish-faux-turquoise-sea-star-beach-ankle-p_560856.html

Contrast Trim Sport Bikini Set – Cherry Red — https://www.zaful.com/contrast-trim-sport-bikini-set-p_530197.html

Velvet Halter String Bikini Set – Jeans Blue —
https://www.zaful.com/zaful-velevt-halter-string-bikini-set-p_685306.html

I TOTALLY FORGOT TO INCLUDE THIS IN THE VIDEO IM SORRY EVERYONE!! This necklace is definitely worth the price its adorable!

Moon Star Water Drop Layers Necklace – Silver $2.75https://www.zaful.com/moon-star-water-drop-layers-necklace-p_682242.html

Don’t forget to turn on that notification bell I will be posting every week!! Like this video if you haven’t already, and i appreciate all the support more than anything so don’t be afraid to click that subscribe button while you’re there!❤️

Thanks for watching!!!😍

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. sabrina says:

    Are you taking ideas for challenge videos?

  2. Goon Squad says:

    I fricking loved it!! You should definitely get your boyfriend in a haul video it would be adorable!

Leave a Reply