Tagged: haul

5

Bikini Haul 2017 | Orla Corry

I hope you liked the video. Thumbs up if you did! Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=45775 Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=45775 High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160268.html?lkid=45775 Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190011.html?lkid=45775 Palm Tree Cami Bikini...

27

Yandy Haul PART 2

Thanks for watching! Don’t forget to like and subscribe 🙂 carolinezalog20 (20% off) All outfits from https://www.yandy.com IG: @carolinezalog Music: Siena @officialcargo Music provided by Free Music for Vlogs youtu.be/O2WiI04Fspg Horizon by Ikson @ikson...

48

REALLY ZAFUL?! BIKINI TRY ON HAUL!

all bikinis were ordered in a size Medium! Zaful:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=108114 Bikinis:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=108114 Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184 Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195672.html?lkid=108114 Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251276.html?lkid=108114 High Neck Tie Dyed Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-high-neck-padded-bikini-p_244467.html?lkid=108114 High Neck Padded Bikini:...

49

Summer Garments & BIKINI Try out ON HAUL 2017 | Zaful

For a lot more outfit inspo, lookbooks & hauls, check out my Style Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1QTInasdSM& Grow to be section of the #lawfam by subscribing: https://www.youtube.com/person/nappyhairz?sub_affirmation=one ♡ Facts: All products are from Zaful: http://bit.ly/2p8n6oU All...

32

BIKINI Consider ON HAUL || ZAFUL three 12 months Anniversary || Deutsch

♥ZAFUL: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=65679 ZAFUL third ANNIVERSARY Promotion Accessibility: http://www.zaful.com/third-anniversary-get together-promotion.html?lkid=74447 Lace-Up A single-Piece White Bandage Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-1-piece-white-bandage-swimwear-p_85239.html?lkid=65679 Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-reliable-color-bikini-established-p_179480.html?lkid=65679 Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/caged-bandage-bikini-p_264280.html?lkid=65679 U Neck Pure Coloration Lace Up A single-Piece...

8

Test ON SWIMWEAR HAUL ft. Zaful

After about 3 many years I finally up to date my swimwear… Heres what I acquired! SUBSCRIBE ⋆ http://bit.ly/1qIGXnN Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=55338 Superior-Reduce Inexperienced Bikini Established: http://www.zaful.com/significant-cut-two-piece-bikini-set-p_209206.html?lkid=55338 Spaghetti Straps Bikini Established: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-sound-colour-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195672.html?lkid=55338 Reversible Pleuche Bikini...

49

SPRING Clothing & BIKINI HAUL | ZAFUL

hi like bugs. i experienced a great deal of pleasurable filming this outfits haul. thank you soooo significantly to zaful for sending me these merchandise. i will have all the backlinks underneath to each...