Tagged: Summer

24

Get a Summer Bikini Body ♡ Quick Tips

♡ Let’s get this video to 15,000 Likes!!!! Check out the workout video we filmed on Nikki’s channel!! http://bit.ly/1miKgCA http://www.youtube.com/user/NikkiPhillippi Here are some quick tips to get bikini body ready for Summer 2014! Hope...

36

Bikini Body Routine 2! BIKINI SERIES ☀

Find your Printable HERE ~ https://www.toneitup.com/workouts/new-workout-video-bikini-body-2/ Get your whole body fired up with this metabolism boosting, full body workout! Sign up for the BIKINI SERIES here!!! http://toneitup.com Filmed on location in beautiful Newport Beach,...

2

BIKINI MI. MA. Full Show Spring Summer 2018 Maredamare 2017 Florence – Fashion Channel

BIKINI MI. MA. Full Show Spring Summer 2018 Maredamare 2017 Florence – Fashion Channel YOUTUBE CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/fashionchannel WEB TV: http://www.fashionchannel.it/en/web-tv FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/fashionchannelmilano TWITTER: https://twitter.com/FashionChannelP PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/fashionchannel INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/fashionchanneltv The best videos, the most exclusive...

48

REALLY ZAFUL?! BIKINI TRY ON HAUL!

all bikinis were ordered in a size Medium! Zaful:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=108114 Bikinis:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=108114 Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184 Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/unlined-solid-color-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_195672.html?lkid=108114 Low Waisted Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/low-waisted-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_251276.html?lkid=108114 High Neck Tie Dyed Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dyed-high-neck-padded-bikini-p_244467.html?lkid=108114 High Neck Padded Bikini:...

4

Backstage photoshoot swimsuit JAMAY bikini, beautiful model

Photoshoot, Backstage JAMAY bikini http://www.jamaybikini.com – swimwear & beachwear JAMAY bikini ажурные платья, пляжные туники, купальники, пляжная одежда Photographer Anna Arkhypova Model Olga Khvostik, Anthony Goods Operator Aleksandr Dmytriyev Assistant Anna Okunevych www.JAMAYbikini.com –...

8

Beer Bellies and Bikinis

the summer banger of 2017 Introducing C.HEF ft. Frank Angelini Caitlin Hefner Instagram- caitlindoingthings twitter- caitlindothings Frank Angelini Instagram- frankangelini1 Twitter- FrankE_Skittles Carey Clayton Instagram- careyclayton Ben Hickson Instagram- benhickson LYRICS: I once was...

1

Kim’s Bikini Shoot

Please “Like” my facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/pages/JeFRESH-Media/103017263079163 The sunset we planned on shooting was perfect, the weather was crisp and the wind… well there was none! which meant no hair flying in all diff. directions!...